top of page

Osborne Co-operative Academy Trust

We are part of the Osborne Co-operative Academy Trust, with ten member schools within the Essex area.  

The Trust provides support to each of its schools through a collaborative partnership. Their aim is to improve educational standards in the schools and the schools' local areas so that every pupil can reach their full potential.

Allowing students, parents, staff and other stakeholders to share their expectations, expertise, resources and experience, the Trust helps deliver a progressive and effective curriculum – one that is continually improved through mutual co-operation.

Our Trust believes that it’s this sense of shared responsibility – in which everybody has a vested interest and the opportunity to play their part – that is vital in getting the very best from the educational resources available within the Trust.

Osborne Co-operative Academy Schools:


Thameside Primary School & Nursery

Arthur Bugler Primary School

Bonnygate Primary School

Doddinghurst CofE Junior School

East Tilbury Primary School

Hordon-on-the-Hill CofE Primary School 

Little Thurrock Primary School

Stanford-Le-Hope Primary School & Nursery

Warren Primary School


Thames Park Secondary School

St Cleres School Secondary School

Brentwood County High School

UntitledComplete logo .jpg
bottom of page